Posted by: deonlabu | April 28, 2014

My Lover knows Me

14 Feb 2014

THis morning i thought to myself:
What will He suprise me with today…?

He thought of everything!
A night under the stars
with a whole symphonic orchestra, great voices.
All singing love songs just for me

My favourite songs!
That i don’t even know the names’s of but
He knew…

He knows how much i love a full moon
I want to dance under it
only in my Lover’s arms.
There i feel safe,
adored and worthy to be loved.

I know his love letter says
that he knows me,
But to experience it
is totally different than reading it!

All my deepest desires
Unspoken, untouched…
He awaken.

I always want to dance
with my great Love
on a song that is never ending called:
life

Thank you for your
love for me
Jesus


Lewer kommentaar

Kategorieë

